Risse Glas Vertrieb und Kundenbetreuung

contact details of the sales & customer services

sale

Walter Hanemann
phone: +49 2954 9751-31
fax: +49 2954 9751-30
walter.hanemann@risseglas.de

 

Sebastian Becker
phone: +49 2954 9751-22
fax: +49 2954 9751-30
sebastian.becker@risseglas.de

 

Dirk Aulich
phone: +49 2954 9751-55
fax: +49 2954 9751-30
dirk.aulich@risseglas.de

 

Santo Dainotti
phone: +49 2954 9751-37
fax: +49 2954 9751-30
santo.dainotti@risseglas.de

 

customer help and quotations

Andreas Koch
phone: +49 2954 9751-21
fax: +49 2954 9751-30
andreas.koch@risseglas.de

 

order processing and quotations

Elke Böger
phone: +49 2954 9751-25
fax: +49 2954 9751-30
elke.boeger@risseglas.de

 

Sandra Fredebeul
phone: +49 2954 9751-26
fax: +49 2954 9751-30
sandra.fredebeul@risseglas.de